The Leader in Pro Bass Fishing News!
Facebook Twitter

Poll: Repeat AOY?

Not too long ago, it was fairly common for top-level competitors to win consecutive Angler of the Year titles. Kevin VanDam bagged four in a row (2008-11) on the Bassmaster side and David Dudley (2011-12) and Andy Morgan (2013-14) went back to back on the FLW Tour (now MLF Pro Circuit).

A new BassFan poll question asks which of the 2021 AOYs (Jacob Wheeler on the Bass Pro Tour, Seth Feider on the Elite Series or Michael Neal on the Pro Circuit) stands the best chance of repeating this year. To vote, return to the home page and scroll down (the poll is on the right-hand side).

After you've voted, click here to tell us about your choice.

Latest News

Video You May Like